Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MANGE PAS TROP PEU.
9 juin 2008

=)

Merci Fred !
C'était pas compliqué mais il me fallait de l'aide, yippi !

Today is a new day, but it was as normal as others, without the fantastics days when I can see him. When've seen "Psycho" (say "saïko") in english class, in english too (as the subtitles), so I realised that I don't understand a lot the english language. But I've to be more interested in, because (normaly) I'm going to do a english class (with mathematics in english, so hard !) the next year. If I work enough, I could have the english mention on my diploma (a strange world, we say like this, "diplôme" ?). I have to work, and I don't like it, I'm rather lazy (a little bit we can say ^^) and I don't know if I could do that. I hope I can, so I believe, it's nice ^^

See you tomorrow ! (the profesor don't stop to say that, at the end of the class, we know know ^^)
I know it's short but I'm going the eat, so nice to ^^
I looove Futurama, in Nrj12 ^^ Go to bed and sleep, I'm crazy, all the world say that... I'm really crazy ? In the good side, I prefer ^^

Publicité
Commentaires
F
On m'appelle!! huhu<br /> pourtant l'adresse était quand même pas si compliquée que ça hein!
N
Un ptit merci pour tes commentaires sur mes photos, ca fait toujours plaisir! pour info:<br /> - les grenouilles je les trouve dans le grand jardin de ma p'tite femme ( qui pose d'ailleur pour Canon ;) ) et oui c'est un jardin magique!<br /> - Je vais dans des endroit bisar, oui! j'aime les usines interdite, désaféctée et morbide, pour faire de bonne photo ;)<br /> - une exclu: dans les prochains jours, je vais dans une église catho en ruine, ca risque d'etre pas mal!<br /> - encore merci et puis j'ai vu que tu dessinai un peu, moi aussi je touche au dessin et puis si tu veu me montrer des photo je suis preneur :)<br /> <br /> Ciao l'artiste<br /> <br /> http://nicopix.canalblog.com<br />
Publicité